General Information:
805-289-1817 ex 2220

Admissions:
(805) 904-5931   -or-   805-289-1817 ex 2220

admissions@theopenclassroom.org

Teaching Staff:
Scott Lancet   805-289-1817 ex 2116
scott@ocpto.org

Tami Laine   805-289-1817 ex 2118
tami@ocpto.org

Marta Ulvaeus 805-289-1817 ex 2119
marta@ocpto.org

Carrie Linden 805-289-1817 ex 2120
carrie@ocpto.org

 

Admissions Officer:
admissions@theopenclassroom.org

Blanche Reynolds Front Office: 805-289-1817
Principal: Kelly Hatton
Office Manager: Cheri Carney

OC Website Managment:
Webmaster@ocpto.org